Staff Directory

Partners:

Charles H. Jesser, CPA
Partner
312-300-4630
chuck.jesser@jesserravid.com

Mark T. Jason, CPA
Partner
312-300-4611
mark.jason@jesserravid.com

John V. Basso, CPA
Partner
312-300-4612
john.basso@jesserravid.com

Scott D. Farber, CPA
Partner
312-300-4631
scott.farber@jesserravid.com

Accounting Professionals:

Lorraine M. Burns, CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4615
lorraine.burns@jesserravid.com

Nicholas A. Taglia, CPA
Audit Manager
312-300-4618
nicholas.taglia@jesserravid.com

Michael T. Leigh, CPA
Account Manager
312-300-4627
michael.leigh@jesserravid.com

Matthew M. Gerdes
Account Manager
312-300-4625
matt.gerdes@jesserravid.com

Anna M. Kaplon
Senior Associate
312-300-4614
anna.kaplon@jesserravid.com

Logan Park, CPA
Senior Associate
312-300-4623
logan.park@jesserravid.com

Larry Jasiukaitis, CPA
Senior Associate
312-300-4620
larry.jasiukaitis@jesserravid.com

Shilpi Singhania, CPA
Senior Associate
312-300-4621
shelby.singhania@jesserravid.com

Krystian Ciszek
Staff Accountant
312-300-4613
krystian.ciszek@jesserravid.com

Jonathan P. Howard, CPA

Tax Manager
312-300-4637
jonathan.howard@jesserravid.com

Joseph Y. Mori
Staff Accountant
312-300-4619
joseph.mori@jesserravid.com


Administration:

Michelle L. Scaletta
Office Manager
312-300-4616
michelle.scaletta@jesserravid.com

Barbara A. Jesser
Administrative Assistant
312-300-4628
barbara.jesser@jesserravid.com

Georgina Barba
Administrative Assistant
312-782-4710
georgina.barba@jesserravid.com

Edra Hollon
Administrative Assistant
312-782-4710
edra.hollon@jesserravid.com

Mechelle Mathis
Administrative Assistant
312-782-4710
mechelle.mathis@jesserravid.com